All Rounder banner
All rounder banner
Transfers: All the moves as they happen
 Wheatley Cup draw
Updated: Sunday, August 21, 2016 22:39   

LEAGUE CREST
Phil Slater
Bradford & Bingley skipper Phil Slater with the Priestley Cup after his team's win over Lightcliffe in the 2015 final
Picture: © Mike Baker JCT600 Bradford League
Preliminary Round Round One Round Two Semi-finals Final (at Wrenthorpe)
  Sunday, May 1 Sunday, May 22   Sunday, July 3   Sunday, July 17   Sunday, August 21
Northowram v Oulton Buttershaw SP v Great Preston Northowram Fields v Buttershaw SP
Townville v Liversedge Liversedge v Northowram
 
Hopton Mills v Heckmondwike
Hopton Mills v Townville Crossbank v Northowram  
  Crossbank v Gildersome Crossbank Methodists v Keighley    
  Liversedge v Brighouse Liversedge v Hunslet Nelson    
  Keighley v Rodley      
  Hunslet Nelson v East Leeds      
  Townville v Wrenthorpe      
  Northowram Fields v Adwalton      
Winners: Liversedge
Reserve Day
Monday, May 2
Reserve day
 Sunday, May 29
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 10
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 24
Reserve day
 Sunday, August 28
Cup index
ADVERTISERS
Sano advert
Rehman Pc Sports Pro Coach