All Rounder banner
All rounder banner
Transfers: All the moves as they happen
Priestley Shield
Updated: Friday, January 1, 2016 19:42
 
Spacer
LEAGUE CREST
Alex Towler and Russ Piper
  Keighley's Alex Towler receives the Priestley Shield from Sovereign Health Care Chief Executive Russ Piper
 
Picture: © Mike Baker JCT600 Bradford League
Round One Round Two Round Three Semi-finals Final
  Sunday, May 5   Sunday, May 19   Sunday, June 16   Sunday, July 14   Sunday, August 11
Spen Victoria v Lightcliffe
Keighley v Lightcliffe
Baildon v Pudsey Congs
New Farnley v Woodlands
(at Hartshead Moor)
Morley v Pudsey Congs
H Heaton v Yeadon
Lightcliffe v H Heaton
Baildon v Hanging Heaton
New Farnley v
Wodlands v Gomersal
Baildon v Brighouse
Undercliffe v New Farnley
  Hanging Heaton
Pudsey St Law v Keighley
Brad & Bing v P Congs
Gt Horton v Woodlands
   
Brad & Bing v Saltaire
Idle v New Farnley
     
Idle v Cleckheaton
E Bierley v Woodlands
     
Farsley v Hanging Heaton
Gt Horton v Windhill
     
Bankfoot v Great Horton
Hartshead M v Undercliffe
     
Yeadon v Bowling OL
MONDAY, MAY 6
SUNDAY, JUNE 23
Mann Mills v New Farnley*
Lightcliffe v H Heaton
   
Byes: Baildon, Brighouse, East Bierley, Hartshead Moor, Underfcliffe, Windhill|
Continuation day
 Monday, May 6
Reserve day
 Sunday, May 26
Reserve day
 Sunday, June 23
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 21
Reserve day
 Sunday, August 18
Holders: East Bierley
ADVERTISERS
Sano advert
Rehman Pc Sports Pro Coach