All Rounder banner
All rounder banner
Transfers: All the moves as they happen
Priestley Cup draw
Updated: Friday, January 1, 2016 18:32   

Goddard and HodsonEast Bierley's captain Lee Goddard receives the cup from MCC president Philip Hodson after the 2012 final
Picture: © Mike Baker JCT600 Bradford League
Round One Round Two Round Three Semi-finals Final
  Sunday, May 5   Sunday, May 19   Sunday, June 16   Sunday, July 14   Sunday, August 25
Lightcliffe v Spen Victoria
Lightcliffe v Yeadon
Bankfoot v Brad & Bing
Hanging Heaton v
(at Farsley, Noon)
Pudsey Congs v Morley
Undercliffe v Woodlands
Lightcliffe v Woodlands
Bradford & Bingley
Hanging Heaton v
Gomersal v Wodlands
Pudsey Congs v Baildon
Mann Mills v Pudsey SL
Keighley v Pudsey St Law
M Mills v Hartshead Moor
H Heaton v Pudsey Congs
Pudsey St Lawrence v
Saltaire v Brad & Bing
Windhill v Brad & Bingley  
Cleckheaton v Idle
Bankfoot v Brighouse      
Hanging Heaton v Farsley
Cleckheaton v Hang Heaton      
New Farnley v Mann Mills
Pudsey SL v East Bierley      
Bowling OL v Yeadon
Great Horton v Bankfoot
Byes: Baildon, Brighouse, East Bierley, Hartshead Moor, Underfcliffe, Windhill
Winners Lightcliffe
Continuation day
 Monday, May 6
Reserve day
 Sunday, May 26
Reserve day
 Sunday, June 23
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 21
Continuation day
 Monday, August 26
Holders: East Bierley
Sano advert
Rehman Pc Sports Pro Coach