All Rounder banner
All rounder banner
Transfers: All the moves as they happen
Updated: Friday, January 1, 2016 16:08
Mark Robertshaw
Mark Robertshaw of Pudsey St Lawrence was named JCT600 Players' Player of the Year after topping the poll. He also won the Division One batting Averages
Keighley's Robinson family Richard, Lesley and Keith won the JCT600 Unsung Hero Award
Amir Hussain
Undercliffe's Amir Hussain was Gordon Bowers Young Cricketer of the Year and the Ernest Lodge Young spinner of the award

WH Foster Jubilee Trophy First X1 Division One Batting Averages
Mark Robertshaw (Pudsey St Lawrence)

WH Foster Jubilee Trophy First X1 Division One Bowling Averages

Noman Ali (Bradford & Bingley )

Margaret E Mallinson First X1 Batting Averages Division Two

Nawaz Sardar (Undercliffe)

Michael Fearnley Memorial Trophy First X1 Division Two Bowling Averages

Mushtaq Ahmed (Baildon)

Stafford Heginbotham Tebro Trophy Highest Batting Aggregate Division One & Two

Gary Fellows (Hanging Heaton)

Stafford Heginbotham Castle Trophy Highest Aggregate wickets

Tanzeel Altaf (Cleckheaton)

A Waddington Fielding Trophy

Nick Lindley (Pudsey Congs)

Federation Trophy Fielding Division Two

Johannes Van Ee (Brighouse)

F Milton Watmough Wicketkeeping Trophy 1st XI since 1979

Usman Salim (Woodlands)

Parkside Trophy (Division Two Wicketkeeping Most Victims)

Jonathan Wilkinson (Keighley)

Stan Longbottom Safe Hands Trophy 1st X1 Most League Stumpings

Mark Horne (Lightcliffe)

David Bairstow Golden Glove Trophy Most Victims in a match

Matt Garside (Spen Victoria)

Pennine Trophy Highest individual score & Harry Crabtree Fastest Fifty Trophy

Fakhar Hussain (Brighouse)

John Heaton Memorial Trophy for highest opening partnership in Division One or Two

Andy Gorrod and Tim Jackson (Cleckheaton)

R Park Guild Trophy 2ndXI Division One Batting Average

Oliver Newton (Hanging Heaton)

JR Burnet Trophy 2ndXI Division One Bowling Average

Umar Rehman (Hanging Heaton)

Bruce W Moss Trophy Second Teams Division Two Batting Average

Tony Blain (Gomersal)

W Hopkinson 2ndXI Division Two Bowling Average

Chris Sharkey (Pudsey St Lawrence

A Leslie Mollett Trophy 2ndXI Fielding

Adam Frost (Undercliffe)

G Palfreyman Wicketkeeping Trophy Divisions 1 &2 Most victims

Richard Wood (Keighley)

Mick Illingworth Safe Glove Trophy Most Stumpings Second Teams Division 1 & 2

Craig Russell (New Farnley)

Sir Learie Constantine All Rounders Trophy Division One

Suleman Khan (Lightcliffe)

Jack Hill All Rounders Trophy Division Two

Nawaz Sardar (Undercliffe)

Gordon Bowers Young Cricketer of the Year Trophy & Ernest Lodge Trophy Young Spin Bowler of the Yea
Amir Hussain (Undercliffe)

Albert Smith Spirit of Cricket Award


Tom Mathers Most Improved Ground

JCT 600 Players' Player of theYear

Mark Robertshaw (Pudsey St Lawrence)

JCT 600 Unsung Hero

Keith, Lesley and Richard Robinson (Keighley)

Sir Leonard Hutton Trophy For outstanding service

Colin Gatenby (Windhill)

*Click the award title to see all past winners

Sano physiotherapy Advert
Rehman Pc Sports Pro Coach